Most of our plans will auto-renew monthly. Please refer to your Purchase History or our Terms of Use for more information. You can cancel the auto-renew setting anytime during your subscription period. The cancellation will not affect your viewing rights and you will still be able to use our services up till the end of your subscription plan.